Testimonials and Reviews


Testimonials and reviews from Wolf and Gardiner Wolf Furniture customers

Print Selected Testimonials

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Susan P. from Millersville, Pa

We had a very good experience working with Julie. After leaving the store we decided we needed another mattress set and went back very close to closing time, however Julie was very accommodating and happy to write up another purchase. We truly appreciated her willingness to help.

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Melissa T. from Mechanicsburg, Pa

Ashley has an amazing eye for decorating and has really helped to decorate my house with items I would not normally have chosen. She has really helped me to step out if my decorating comfort zone and I could not be happier. She is the reason we shop at the store!!

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Dana B. from Winchester, VA

Jocelyn was incredibly polite, courteous, and helpful. Even when I became frustrated, she remained professional and helpful.

Friday, June 9, 2017

Roxanne B. from Lititz, Pa

A great experience and, to quote my wife: 'the best sofa we have ever owned. Thank you all. See you soon,

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Cynthia S. from Mechanicsburg, Pa

We stopped by just to browse but found Melissa G. to be so helpful and knowledgeable that we ended up buying 2 couches and a bedroom set. I would not describe furniture shopping as "fun" but Melissa made it just that. She listened to our needs and directed us so that our time in the store was spent efficiently. She and other employees stayed after close to help us finalize our transaction. We felt we were treated fairly and with respect

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Kathy D. from Johnstown, Pa

I was having trouble putting the cushions on the arms of the chair so I called to talk to the pickup staff. He was out on a delivery. I was willing to have him call me back, but they said I could talk to my sales person, however, she was not working that day. They transferred me to another sales person and she took the time to go to the display chair like mine and figure out how to tell me how to put it on. I really appreciate that. Other stores would have made me wait for the pickup staff or my sales person.

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Tarara M. from Annville, Pa

I was very impressed with the professionalism and knowledge of my salesperson. I enjoyed the whole experience, and she was very accommodating and helpful. I will return here for any furniture needs in the future.

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Jess F. from Lancaster, Pa

Mike was the salesman that helped us, and I can't say how great our experience was with him. He wasn't pushy or annoying. He helped when we needed help, and he engaged in great conversation. Not only are my wife and I happy with our furniture, but our experience at your store was more than desirable when shopping for furniture. You have a great selection and (based off of Mike's knowledge) a well trained staff. WE WILL BE SHOPPING HERE IN THE FUTURE!!!!! Thank-you

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Corey C. from Clearfield, Pa

We were very happy with our shopping experience and merchandise! We will be back! Thank you for being reliable and trustworthy Gary!

Monday, June 5, 2017

Stephanie, R. from Hershey, Pa

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Juanita B. from Ijamesville, MD

Bassett made the mistake with using the wrong color fabric so once I rejected the couch I called my sales rep, Glenda and she along with the staff in the office at Wolfs was right on the problem trying to track down if the couch was sent incorrectly to the another store and taking steps to reorder. They have been excellent on keeping me updated on the status

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Cynthia C. from Ashburn, VA

Great store - great merchandise. Patrick Pl.  is a wonderful salesman and we enjoyed working with him. We will definitely be back whenever we need any other furniture or accessories. Our movers were the best that I have ever had - so careful, professional, and extremely strong. Thank you for such a lovely piece of furniture - I just love it!

Monday, May 29, 2017

Erin, L. from Towson, Md

My sales representative was extremely helpful and went out of her way to find the furniture I needed. I really appreciated the time she put into helping me.

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Jeanette M. from Baltimore, Pa

Pleasantly surprised. Had not been in since you merged with Wolf. MUCH Better experience than I had before.

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Alicia S. from Ellicott City, MD

You guys are amazing, kind and very professional. Thank you all so much!

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Christy P. from Owings Mills, MD

Steve was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. He is a great asset to the Towson store. The delivery staff was courteous and friendly. A terrific experience all in all.

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Corey C. from Clearfield, Pa

We had a very pleasant experience and will be sure to pass that along. Our sales person was a perfect match for us, and we really appreciate Gary!

Friday, May 26, 2017

Laura B. from McSherrystown, Pa

I like that someone approached us and pointed us in the right direction. He then let us browse around but checked on us to see if we had questions. When we had a decision he was on hand and ready to help. We have never had a bad experience in this store or location. They have always done an excellent job. Thank you for your service!

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Shelia E. from Baltimore, Md

I really enjoy shopping at Gardiner's/Wolf furniture. The staff provide a very relaxing, comfortable shopping environment.

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Ray M. from Mechanicsburg, Pa

One of the things like about Wolf Furniture store is. I had a lot of time to really look and make my decision on my purchase. I really liked not having a lot of salesman trying to forcing you into buying something you don't want. I would like to Thank all the people that help me at the Mechanicsburg PA store. Melissa B. She was a great salesman very helpful and very pleasant to talk and to work with. The to men that delivered my chair where very nice and they were very careful with the new chair. My delivery showed up on the time I was told. I would really recommend Wolf Furniture to anybody who would ask me how I liked my recent purchase. Please keep up the great work.