Testimonials and Reviews


Testimonials and reviews from Wolf and Gardiner Wolf Furniture customers

Print Selected Testimonials

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Aimee S. from Glenville, Pa

Steve D. at the Westminster store was absolutely wonderful to work with in this process. He was reliable with call backs and getting information for us. He helped us to figure out what would work best for us in choice of furniture and pick up. He provided excellent customer service and we would be glad to work with him again in the future.

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Phyllis M. from Enola, Pa

Very nice selection for anything one could want. We were very pleased with the items we purchased and will be back. The sales person, John Song, was very pleasant, patient, and very knowledgeable.

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Susan L. from Severna Park, Md

Great selection ( I bought a recliner) and fair price. Knowledgeable and helpful sales person. Plus I got a free case of pasta sauce. What's not to like?!

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Rose W. from Randallstown, MD

Your sales associate and your account specialist provided premier customer service. The sales associate knew the product(s) and provided exceptional input. Your account associate, explained all of the financial details in a very comfortable and professional manner. I appreciate good service, but this went way beyond that and exceeded GREAT service. Thanks for the shopping experience, you are a part of our family and friends conversations when they need your products and services.

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Bernitta C. from Altoona, Pa

My parents shopped at Wolf's in the 1940's and we also find it the place to go for what we are looking for. We furnished our new home with your furnishings.

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Carrie S. from Pasadena, Md

We always look for Sherry when we come to Gardiners because she always goes above and beyond when helping us. She is the reason we only buy our furniture from Gardiners.

Friday, June 23, 2017

April C. from Everett, Pa

Our shopping experience was great!!! We were given professional help with choosing our furniture, fabric selection, payment processing, courtesy calls on about when furniture would be ready for pickup. Sales consultant excellent!!!

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Susan P. from Millersville, Pa

We had a very good experience working with Julie. After leaving the store we decided we needed another mattress set and went back very close to closing time, however Julie was very accommodating and happy to write up another purchase. We truly appreciated her willingness to help.

Monday, June 19, 2017

Nancy D. from Hanover, Pa

I love the Wolf stores. When shopping for quality furniture items for my mother, 94 years young, I have always been able to find an inexpensive furniture item (table, chair, sofa) that fits into her social security only budget. If I could purchase new furniture items every year, I would shop at the Wolf's furniture stores. Buy the best and cry once

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Melissa T. from Mechanicsburg, Pa

Ashley has an amazing eye for decorating and has really helped to decorate my house with items I would not normally have chosen. She has really helped me to step out if my decorating comfort zone and I could not be happier. She is the reason we shop at the store!!

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Lisa G. from Thurmont, Md

Beverly B. is the most amazing sales person!! She is so knowledgeable and has great test! She really helped me a lot! She is a gem!

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Dana B. from Winchester, VA

Jocelyn was incredibly polite, courteous, and helpful. Even when I became frustrated, she remained professional and helpful.

Friday, June 9, 2017

Roxanne B. from Lititz, Pa

A great experience and, to quote my wife: 'the best sofa we have ever owned. Thank you all. See you soon,

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Cynthia S. from Mechanicsburg, Pa

We stopped by just to browse but found Melissa G. to be so helpful and knowledgeable that we ended up buying 2 couches and a bedroom set. I would not describe furniture shopping as "fun" but Melissa made it just that. She listened to our needs and directed us so that our time in the store was spent efficiently. She and other employees stayed after close to help us finalize our transaction. We felt we were treated fairly and with respect

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Kathy D. from Johnstown, Pa

I was having trouble putting the cushions on the arms of the chair so I called to talk to the pickup staff. He was out on a delivery. I was willing to have him call me back, but they said I could talk to my sales person, however, she was not working that day. They transferred me to another sales person and she took the time to go to the display chair like mine and figure out how to tell me how to put it on. I really appreciate that. Other stores would have made me wait for the pickup staff or my sales person.

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Tarara M. from Annville, Pa

I was very impressed with the professionalism and knowledge of my salesperson. I enjoyed the whole experience, and she was very accommodating and helpful. I will return here for any furniture needs in the future.

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Jess F. from Lancaster, Pa

Mike was the salesman that helped us, and I can't say how great our experience was with him. He wasn't pushy or annoying. He helped when we needed help, and he engaged in great conversation. Not only are my wife and I happy with our furniture, but our experience at your store was more than desirable when shopping for furniture. You have a great selection and (based off of Mike's knowledge) a well trained staff. WE WILL BE SHOPPING HERE IN THE FUTURE!!!!! Thank-you

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Corey C. from Clearfield, Pa

We were very happy with our shopping experience and merchandise! We will be back! Thank you for being reliable and trustworthy Gary!

Monday, June 5, 2017

Stephanie, R. from Hershey, Pa

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Juanita B. from Ijamesville, MD

Bassett made the mistake with using the wrong color fabric so once I rejected the couch I called my sales rep, Glenda and she along with the staff in the office at Wolfs was right on the problem trying to track down if the couch was sent incorrectly to the another store and taking steps to reorder. They have been excellent on keeping me updated on the status